Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Best Value - ATO ITIL® 4, MoP®, MSP®, PRINCE2®, PRINCE2 Agile®, M_o_R®, P3O® and DevOps Classroom, Virtual and Self-paced

Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 20 reviews
DZ
Diego Z
Italy
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
MSP® Foundation (Online Training, Exam and eBook)
I'm quickly moving through Zindiak's MSP Foundation course. Great quality, as usual, clear explanation and optimal pace.
MS
M. M. Samoon
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2023
ITIL® 4 Foundation (Online Training, Exam, eBook and Take2 Resit)
Efficient and Helpful Purchase of ITIL 4 Foundation Exam Voucher through Zindiak
AT
Annamaria Trucco
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2023
MSP® Foundation (Online Training, Exam and eBook)
High value content offered by both videos and slides.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2023
ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve (Online Training, Exam, eBook and Take2 Resit)
I have not taken the exam yet but the training was clear and records was easy to understand. It would be way better if it did include more exam tips in addition to content explanations on each section
...
Read all
IC
Ionel-Ciprian Cocan
Cluj-Napoca
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2023
M_o_R® 4 - Management of Risk Practitioner (Online Training, Exam and eBook)
great value for the money
MH
Mohammed Hassan
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2023
ITIL® 4 Leader: Digital and IT Strategy (Online training, Exam, eBook and Take2 Resit)
smooth process of purchasing
OD
Omar Dahan
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2023
MoP® Foundation (Online Training, Exam and eBook)
Efficient and high-quality online learning offering
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2023
P3O® Foundation (Online Training, Exam, eBook and Take2 Resit)
I find one of the best course and centre
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/12/2022
PRINCE2 Agile® Practitioner (Online Training, Exam and Take2 Resit)
Same as my other review, training is copy paste, voucher price is great. Team is very responsive and sends the voucher quickly.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2022
ITIL® 4 Foundation (Online Training, Exam and eBook)
I passed the ITIL 4 Foundations. It worked for me!
About Zindiak
Best Value - Best Management Practice Accredited Training Organisation (ATO) ITIL® 4, MoP®, MSP®, PRINCE2®, PRINCE2 Agile®, M_o_R®, P3O® and DevOps certification training. Classroom, Virtual Classroom and Self-Paced Pre-Recorded Online Training.
Read all
Drake House, Gadbrook Way, Northwich, Cheshire,, Cheshire, CW9 7RA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Zindiak
Best Value - Best Management Practice Accredited Training Organisation (ATO) ITIL® 4, MoP®, MSP®, PRINCE2®, PRINCE2 Agile®, M_o_R®, P3O® and DevOps certification training. Classroom, Virtual Classroom and Self-Paced Pre-Recorded Online Training.