Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Best Value - ATO ITIL® 4, MoP®, MSP®, PRINCE2®, PRINCE2 Agile®, M_o_R®, P3O® and DevOps Classroom, Virtual and Self-paced

Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 20 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
PRINCE2® 7 Practitioner
Good service and the help with preparation was nearly perfect. Just a few questions missing in the mock exam.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
PRINCE2 Agile® Foundation (Online Training, Exam and eBook)
Good course. Fairest price out there. Passed the exam so it works.
RS
Rupak Sinha
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
PRINCE2® 7 Foundation + Take2 Resit
I am very pleased with the course content and the price. Apart from that, the pleasant phone conversation I had with Matt to clarify a few questions I had led to my decision on purchasing from Zindi
...
Read all
OG
Olivia Greengrass
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
MSP® Foundation (Online Training, Exam, eBook and Take2 Resit)
Matt Trigg delivers a very comprehensive and professional course, that is why I passed first time, highly recommend. I have purchased courses from Zindiak in the past and cannot recommend this compan
...
Read all
AB
Ahmed Raof Badawy
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
ITIL® 4 Specialist: Monitor, Support & Fulfil with Take2
Simple & efficient purchase and learning experience
AP
Anoop Prabhu
London
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
ITIL® 4 Foundation Accredited Zindiak eLearning with Take2
All good with Zindiak great going
CV
Claire Vallance
Pontyclun
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
MSP® Foundation (Online Training, Exam and eBook)
Great course materials as always. Matt's videos are great and cover all the material in the book and points you to what you need to know for the exam, I passed first time. Self-paced learning is my pr
...
Read all
EK
Elmonds Kreslins
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
PRINCE2 Agile® Foundation (Online Training, Exam and eBook)
Came with examination, Zindiak training material and also the official training materials.
SE
Sally Evans
Warwick
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
M_o_R® 4 - Management of Risk Practitioner (Online Training, Exam and eBook)
Good course, presented in an engaging manner with relevant and up to date real world examples.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
MSP® Foundation (Online Training, Exam and eBook)
Excellent. Thanks for providing these useful materials
About Zindiak
Best Value - Best Management Practice Accredited Training Organisation (ATO) ITIL® 4, MoP®, MSP®, PRINCE2®, PRINCE2 Agile®, M_o_R®, P3O® and DevOps certification training. Classroom, Virtual Classroom and Self-Paced Pre-Recorded Online Training.
Read all
Drake House, Gadbrook Way, Northwich, Cheshire,, Cheshire, CW9 7RA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Zindiak
Best Value - Best Management Practice Accredited Training Organisation (ATO) ITIL® 4, MoP®, MSP®, PRINCE2®, PRINCE2 Agile®, M_o_R®, P3O® and DevOps certification training. Classroom, Virtual Classroom and Self-Paced Pre-Recorded Online Training.