Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones!

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

3

2

0

3

69

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 85 reviews
AL
Alexa
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2023
What Alexa said about Tiny Dining:
The plates are lovely and suction very strong so baby isn’t able to pull it off the table like some other suction plates. However, less impressed with the spoons and there is a gap where the bamboo an
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AC
Anji Chapman
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2023
What Anji Chapman said about Tiny Dining:
Very quick dispatch and delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
JE
Jessica
Hartlepool
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2023
What Jessica said about Tiny Dining:
Excellent value items. Had an issue with one of the plates I recently purchased and the customer service team were so quick to sort this out for me. Had some plates from this company for 3 years now
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2023
Very fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
NH
Nicki Hughes
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2023
What Nicki Hughes said about Tiny Dining:
Excellent service, great communication. Prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.