Merchant Logo

Windom Finance Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

69

2

0

0

0

71

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 757 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2019
Thank you to David for being very helpful with my mortgage I didn’t want to move away from the Halifax but the interest rate was high at the time and David helped in sorting this out thank you
MN
Maurice Nisbett
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2019
What Maurice Nisbett said about Windom Finance Ltd:
I found my first experience with first union absolutely fantastic...they listened, they delivered, they were friendly but also very professional, and I will definitely use them again and also recommen
...
Read all
GW
Gordon Wallace
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2019
What Gordon Wallace said about Windom Finance Ltd:
Fast efficient service,got good deal with little fuss
KR
Kumari Jayasundere & Sirimewan Keerphi Ranasinghe
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2019
What Kumari Jayasundere & Sirimewan Keerphi Ranasinghe said about Windom Finance Ltd:
The adviser was polite, understanding, very helpful, knowledgeable.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2019
Great service and correspondance. I will certainly use them again.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2019
Everything was so easy no problems at all very good and quick service
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2019
We got a far better deal with first union through Halifax over going with Halifax directly!!
About Windom Finance Ltd
Windom Finance are an independent whole of market broker who are regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority. They are able to arrange mortgages, re-mortgages, loans or simply get a better rate on your existing mortgage either by moving to a different mortgage lender, or staying with your current lender on a new fixed rate.
Read all
7 Bell Yard, London, City of London, WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Windom Finance Ltd
Windom Finance are an independent whole of market broker who are regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority. They are able to arrange mortgages, re-mortgages, loans or simply get a better rate on your existing mortgage either by moving to a different mortgage lender, or staying with your current lender on a new fixed rate.