Merchant Logo

Windom Finance Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

72

2

0

0

0

74

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 754 reviews
MP
Martin Priest
Irvine, North Ayrshire, U.K.
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Martin Priest said about Windom Finance Ltd:
Tony Wilson at Windon Finance is the most professional financial advisor i've ever had the privillage of dealing with. He is friendly, patient and experienced. I wholeheartedly trust him. There is no
...
Read all
DF
David Field
Durham
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What David Field said about Windom Finance Ltd:
Nice quick and straight forward
MW
Michael & Catherine Waterfall
Derby
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Michael & Catherine Waterfall said about Windom Finance Ltd:
We first enquired about a rate switch through Windom about 10 months ago. Since then we have spoken on a number of occasions as the interest rates came down. They were always happy to supply the curre
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
They handled my case very well and clear to understand ,good service from start to finish
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Re-mortgaged existing buy to let property
VT
V &T
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What V &T said about Windom Finance Ltd:
Excellent professional service with high standard perception of the market situation! Thank you Linh La for the fast professional service !! I will use her services again if I need it and want to rec
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Very thorough and organised.
SO
Steven Odunmbaku
Leicester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Steven Odunmbaku said about Windom Finance Ltd:
They provided an excellent service and gave detailed information about their service and what options are available to me. They were helpful and followed up our conversations with written confirmatio
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
The service was very helpful and very quick thank you very much indeed Pete and Wendy Robinson from Scunthorpe
MA
Mohammed Arif
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Mohammed Arif said about Windom Finance Ltd:
It had reduce my monthly payment big diffrance that’s why I choose you guys
About Windom Finance Ltd
Windom Finance are an independent whole of market broker who are regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority. They are able to arrange mortgages, re-mortgages, loans or simply get a better rate on your existing mortgage either by moving to a different mortgage lender, or staying with your current lender on a new fixed rate.
Read all
7 Bell Yard, London, City of London, WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Windom Finance Ltd
Windom Finance are an independent whole of market broker who are regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority. They are able to arrange mortgages, re-mortgages, loans or simply get a better rate on your existing mortgage either by moving to a different mortgage lender, or staying with your current lender on a new fixed rate.