Merchant Logo

Windom Finance Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

69

2

0

0

0

71

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 757 reviews
SO
Steven Odunmbaku
Leicester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Steven Odunmbaku said about Windom Finance Ltd:
They provided an excellent service and gave detailed information about their service and what options are available to me. They were helpful and followed up our conversations with written confirmatio
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
The service was very helpful and very quick thank you very much indeed Pete and Wendy Robinson from Scunthorpe
MA
Mohammed Arif
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Mohammed Arif said about Windom Finance Ltd:
It had reduce my monthly payment big diffrance that’s why I choose you guys
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Very helpful and informative
DK
Dr Mohammed Farrokhe -Eslamlou & Homa Ghavami-Kia
Bournemouth
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Dr Mohammed Farrokhe -Eslamlou & Homa Ghavami-Kia said about Windom Finance Ltd:
Excellent professional service with high standard perception of the market situation! Many thanks for professional help provided by Kelly Humphrys ! I will use her services again if I need it and want
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Janine was very helpful from the start to the finish and explained everything to us definitely recommend
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Excellent knowledgeable and helpful service
JD
Jan & Emilia Demjan
76 Chiltern avenue
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
RS
Ravinder Singh
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
KS
Kevin Gilmartin & Joan Scallon
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Kevin Gilmartin & Joan Scallon said about Windom Finance Ltd:
Janine at Window was professional, courtesous and prompt in all her contacts. She ensured that the switch of mortgage products was seamless and in the process saved us over £600 in our monthly outlay.
...
Read all
About Windom Finance Ltd
Windom Finance are an independent whole of market broker who are regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority. They are able to arrange mortgages, re-mortgages, loans or simply get a better rate on your existing mortgage either by moving to a different mortgage lender, or staying with your current lender on a new fixed rate.
Read all
7 Bell Yard, London, City of London, WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Windom Finance Ltd
Windom Finance are an independent whole of market broker who are regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority. They are able to arrange mortgages, re-mortgages, loans or simply get a better rate on your existing mortgage either by moving to a different mortgage lender, or staying with your current lender on a new fixed rate.