Merchant Logo

William Yeoward Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

0

1

0

3

52

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 92 reviews
CL
Claire
Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Slate Triple Boarder Picture Frame - 4" x 6"
These frames are really lovely although i have seen others cheaper they remain the best quality and design i have found. The shipping was quick and no issues so i would definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Kitty Garrett
William Yeoward
1 month ago
Hi Claire, we are so glad you love your new frames! Thanks so much for your feedback :)
0
Rouge Chevron Frame - 4" x 6"
Would definitely recommend, good product delivered quickly
0
Tropea Paper Frame 4x6
A new design and very lovely, very happy with this product
0
KE
Ken
Edinburgh
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Paddy - Citron 50x50 Cushion
Good experience and ease of purchase
Merchant Logo
Kitty Garrett
William Yeoward
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Ken! We hope you love your new cushions :)
0
Ravi Indigo 50x50 Cushion
Good products please with purchase
0
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Forest & Noir Deco Picture Frame - 8" x 10"
Beautiful design and well-made. Loving the generous 8"×10" size too.
Merchant Logo
Kitty Garrett
William Yeoward
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so pleased you are happy with your new Frame!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
Manami Peacock 60x60 Cushion
Beautiful cushion, was worried that being linen it would look 'scrumpled' after a while but it doesn't, it's fabulous.
Merchant Logo
Kitty Garrett
William Yeoward
4 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you are happy with your new cushion!
0
Draxon - Citron 200x300 Rug
Lovely, well made rug, it really brings the room alive. Great service from William Yeoward and the delivery company.
Merchant Logo
Kitty Garrett
William Yeoward
4 months ago
We are so happy to hear the rug is a good addition and the delivery arrived swiftly! Thank you :)
0
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
Acorn Vase Smoke Grey
The vases are lovely but one arrived broken but was replaced very quickly
Merchant Logo
Kitty Garrett
William Yeoward
4 months ago
Hi Margaret, we are so sorry one vase arrived broken. With delicate items like these, we do try to ensure they are packed as safely as possible avoid any damage, so we are sorry this happened. We're glad we could get this replaced swiftly for you!
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Palpa Indigo 60x40 Cushion
Lovely design and great quality cushion
Merchant Logo
Kitty Garrett
William Yeoward
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Victoria! We are glad you are happy with your new cushion :)
0
Alora Linen Super King Duvet Cover - Denim/Chalk
great quality bedding and love the colour
0
Alora Linen Standard PIllow Case Pair - Denim
great quality bedding and love the colour
0
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
Dartley Rouge 60x60cm Cushion
Excellant quality and good value, as in the sale. Also arrived sooner than expected.
0
Cleave Indigo 60x40 Cushion
Beautifully made and good value.
0
DE
Deirdre
Belfast
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
Wreyland Rouge 60x60 Cushion
Excellent quality with colours true to website image. Delighted
Merchant Logo
Kitty Garrett
William Yeoward
5 months ago
Thank you for your review Deirdre! We are so pleased you are happy with your new cushions! From WY team
0
Cleave Indigo 60x40 Cushion
Delighted with my purchase; excellent quality & colours true to website image
0
JU
Julie
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
STRATA Vase/Votive - Fuschia
Beautiful fuchsia pink votive, and love the 'drizzles' of clear glass. Looking forward to putting red-light inside, and lighting, is a pretty, decorative item. It came well packaged, with pretty fuc
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kitty Garrett
William Yeoward
5 months ago
Hi Julie, thanks for your review. We are glad you are happy with your votive! So sorry to hear the delivery updates didn't reach your email/mobile. I can see the tracking code was emailed over to you on 3rd but we shall definitely check this our end.- WY Team
ST
Stephen
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2023
Imperial Paint - Absolute Matt Sample
The colour was what we expected and the paint seems good quality.
Merchant Logo
Kitty Garrett
William Yeoward
6 months ago
Thanks for your review Stephen! We hope you found the samples useful and hope to see you order again soon :)- WY team
About William Yeoward
Founded in 1983, the William Yeoward brand enjoys an enviable reputation for its innovation and faultless quality in concept, design and execution in product for the home.
Read all
219A, London, Greater London, SW3 5EJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About William Yeoward
Founded in 1983, the William Yeoward brand enjoys an enviable reputation for its innovation and faultless quality in concept, design and execution in product for the home.