Merchant Logo

White Horse Energy Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

841

142

76

28

40

1,127

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 16,865 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Extremely helpful. I needed to specify the delivery date and Chloe sorted it for me. The delivery firm are also extremely efficient and helpful in putting the crate in my garage.
Merchant Logo
Karen
White Horse Energy
21 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Chloe was able to assist you in specifying the delivery date to your satisfaction. We're also glad that you found the delivery firm to be efficient and helpful
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very quick delivery &, wood looks great
Merchant Logo
Karen
White Horse Energy
1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback and a Five Star Review. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the quick delivery and the quality of the wood. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your support.
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Good communication. Easy to order although "one time password" was rather confusing as we have never seen this requirement other than when dealing with banks.
Merchant Logo
Karen
White Horse Energy
3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. Your comments about our communication and ordering process mean a lot to us
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Easy to order with slick efficient delivery…
Merchant Logo
Karen
White Horse Energy
3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our service quick and efficient, and that the ordering and delivery processes were smooth. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
VP
Victoria Price
4 days ago
What Victoria Price said about White Horse Energy:
No hassle great product and delivery
Merchant Logo
Karen
White Horse Energy
3 days ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you’re happy with our product, delivery, and pricing. Providing a hassle-free experience is what we aim for. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
LB
Laura Budden
4 days ago
What Laura Budden said about White Horse Energy:
Great service and good communication.
Merchant Logo
Karen
White Horse Energy
3 days ago
Thank you for choosing White Horse Energy! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service and found our communication effective. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to providing excellent service at every step.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
MO
Michael onions
Taunton
6 days ago
What Michael onions said about White Horse Energy:
Prompt always in the loop only slight problem six bags damaged so spilt pellets white horse replyed very quickly to the slight damage to a few bags with a credit great customer care and exelant commun
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karen
White Horse Energy
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience overall. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the damaged bags and the spilt pellets. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we'll take steps to address this issue with you asap.
MO
Michael onions
6 days ago
Thanks for the prompt reply look forward to hearing from you yours Michael
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
About White Horse Energy
White Horse Energy is a domestic biomass energy supplier. We deliver wood pellets, kiln dried firewood and wood briquettes throughout the UK. We are the largest supplier of our type in the country and have achieved this position through a commitment to product quality backed up by a passionate customer service team.
Read all
Globe House, Love Lane, Love Lane Industrial Estate, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1YG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About White Horse Energy
White Horse Energy is a domestic biomass energy supplier. We deliver wood pellets, kiln dried firewood and wood briquettes throughout the UK. We are the largest supplier of our type in the country and have achieved this position through a commitment to product quality backed up by a passionate customer service team.