Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Tigers by the Lake at Sunset

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Tigers by the Lake at Sunset

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Tigers by the Lake at Sunset
Lovely jigsaw
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Tigers by the Lake at Sunset
Always enjoyable to do
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Tigers by the Lake at Sunset
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
22 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you have enjoyed your puzzle! Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
ET
ETHEL TIMBRELL
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Tigers by the Lake at Sunset
Loved the picture, but quite hard to do. But so worthwhile doing. Fabulous jigsaws have really enjoyed doing everyone. More travel ones would be welcome. India, Italy ,France and more paintings. Thank
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Tigers by the Lake at Sunset
Lovely puzzle, looks as nice as the picture on website. Good quality & lovely box presentation. Really like the whimsy pieces too - a nice touch. Only criticism would be the price as it deters me from
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
Tigers by the Lake at Sunset
NT
Natalie Tillcock
Alton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
Tigers by the Lake at Sunset
Lovely animals daughter loves them
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.