Merchant Logo

Wentworth Wooden Puzzles Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,290

132

39

11

25

3,497

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21,845 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Quick production of a personal puzzle that was challenging but a lot of fun
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
15 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you have enjoyed your puzzle! Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
RG
Richard George
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
15 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your puzzles. Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
An excellent service in every way
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear the whole family have enjoyed the puzzles and you are pleased with our service! Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Arrived very quickly. Easy personalisation process
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear from you that your personalised puzzle order arrived quickly, and that you are pleased with your puzzle. Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Marilyn Cohen
Santa Fe, NM
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you have enjoyed your puzzle! Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
0
Share
MM
Margaret Meyers
Merion Station, PA
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mrs Jean Wood
Aberdeenshire
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Mrs Jean Wood said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Excellent experience. Very nice people but very professional
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
14 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoy our puzzles so much. We put customer experience and satisfaction as a top priority and try to ensure that customers receive their beautiful Wentworth Wooden Puzzles as intended. Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
Product reviews

1
Share
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.