Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Summer Landscape_TS

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4 reviews
SM
SM
Nashville
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Summer Landscape_TS
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles are absolutely the best! Superior quality and great customer service.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Summer Landscape_TS
Enjoyed this puzzle. Bottom part was much more challenging for me than the top part. Very pretty..
ES
Elizabeth Slark
Ely
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Summer Landscape_TS
The top half of the puzzle was delightful! The field of natural wild flowers ……..just one piece at a time. Slowly does it Thank goodness for Whimsy’s! x
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Summer Landscape_TS
Ein wunderschönes Puzzle, wie alle Wentworth-Puzzle sehr fein und exakt gearbeitet. Ich habe es nach der Fertigstellung noch eine Weile als Tischdeko liegengelassen...
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.