Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Stonehenge, Wiltshire_Z

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
MA
Mrs A
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Stonehenge, Wiltshire_Z
Whimsy pieces, small puzzle a winner every time
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2023
Stonehenge, Wiltshire_Z
Beautiful little gift for a present
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2023
Stonehenge, Wiltshire_Z
Micro is actually too small for a puzzle for adults, but will turn into a sweet decorative element.
MD
Mrs Sally Donner
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2022
Stonehenge, Wiltshire_Z
This is a mini puzzle which I enjoyed as the day I received it I was having a bit of a bad day. Just love these mini puzzles on days like these.
HK
Huib Kuiper
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2022
Stonehenge, Wiltshire_Z
MH
Mrs H.
Cambridgeshire
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2022
Stonehenge, Wiltshire_Z
Great puzzle. Gift for an overseas friend.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2022
Stonehenge, Wiltshire_Z
Having visited Stonehenge a few years back, I was delighted to be able to purchase a small puzzle as a memento of that happy memory.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2022
Stonehenge, Wiltshire_Z
BG
Barbara Goede
Santa Fe
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2022
Stonehenge, Wiltshire_Z
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.