Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Sheep Country-Z

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
MA
Mrs A
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Sheep Country-Z
40 pieces with whimsical, super
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Sheep Country-Z
GU
Guest
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
Sheep Country-Z
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
Sheep Country-Z
Great gifts for Christmas.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
Sheep Country-Z
Beautiful puzzle. Quality product.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2023
Sheep Country-Z
Takes just enough time to do…..
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2023
Sheep Country-Z
Particularly enjoyed the whimsy pieces in this one. Really is an ideal gift for under £10!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2022
Sheep Country-Z
Beautifully made, lovely to do
BW
Beryl Wright
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2022
Sheep Country-Z
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2022
Sheep Country-Z
This was enjoyed by those we gave it to, and found challenging to their older fingers, but satisfying that they got it done!
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.