Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Peacock Mural

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Peacock Mural
Beautiful puzzle!
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your puzzle so much. We try hard to produce beautiful puzzles that our customers can enjoy time and time again. Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Peacock Mural
Really lovely jigsaw,would really reccomend it.
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
23 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your puzzle so much. We try hard to produce beautiful puzzles that our customers can enjoy time and time again. Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Peacock Mural
Colors are dramatic. Took a bit of time to complete but thoroughly enjoyed completing it.
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We try hard to produce puzzles that can strike the perfect balance between being enjoyable and challenging, and we are so happy to know that you have enjoyed putting them together. Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Peacock Mural
Beautiful colours on the peacock jigsaw, the usual high quality jigsaw pieces which makes completing the jigsaw enjoyable as always. You are always in for a treat when completing Wentworth jigsaw puzz
...
Read all
NT
Natalie Tillcock
Alton
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
Peacock Mural
Very vibrant colours looks very real
SL
Sandra Lewis
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
Peacock Mural
Great fun to do and very colourful
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.