Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Panda Valley_Z

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
CP
Carole Pardy
Dorset
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Panda Valley_Z
This was a lovely little 40 piece puzzle.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Panda Valley_Z
Beautiful design, perfect size for a quick break
ML
Mrs Susan Lord
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Panda Valley_Z
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Panda Valley_Z
Cute picture and easy to do. I love pandas!
MC
Mrs Alison Clough
Cambridgeshire
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Panda Valley_Z
Always enjoy Wentworth puzzles - no matter what size! The Panda puzzle is a very welcome addition to my collection.
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.