Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Out in the Moonlight_Z

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 87 reviews
MA
Mrs A
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Out in the Moonlight_Z
Lovely picture whimsy pieces
SH
Sharon
Dorset
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Out in the Moonlight_Z
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Out in the Moonlight_Z
Bought as a gift and my friend loved it.
BH
Barbara Halliday
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2023
Out in the Moonlight_Z
JC
jackie chandler
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2022
Out in the Moonlight_Z
Beautiful design. This was a fun to build.
SC
Sheryl Cardinalli
California
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2022
Out in the Moonlight_Z
A gift to my daughter, she loved the picture, and that the puzzle took a short time to finish.
MB
Mrs Diana Beal
Oklahoma
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2022
Out in the Moonlight_Z
VC
Veronica Combs
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2022
Out in the Moonlight_Z
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2022
Out in the Moonlight_Z
Beautiful picture. Good choice of sizes.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2022
Out in the Moonlight_Z
Lovely jigsaw design. Gave as a present and they loved it. The only thing was it came in a huge box! The packaging really wasn’t appropriate for the size of the jigsaw.
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.