Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Half Moon Pond at Fountains Abbey, North Yorkshire-Z

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Half Moon Pond at Fountains Abbey, North Yorkshire-Z

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
MA
Mrs A
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Half Moon Pond at Fountains Abbey, North Yorkshire-Z
A lovely small gift for a friend with whimsy pieces among the 40
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
Half Moon Pond at Fountains Abbey, North Yorkshire-Z
Sehr schönes Motiv - eine Erinnerung an meinen eigenen Besuch.
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your puzzle, and that it has been a fond memory for you of your visit there! Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2022
Half Moon Pond at Fountains Abbey, North Yorkshire-Z
Another small but perfectly formed jigsaw
MC
Mrs Angela Clemens
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2022
Half Moon Pond at Fountains Abbey, North Yorkshire-Z
Love these small puzzles and the unusual shapes make them fun to do.
JT
Josephine Thornett
Warwick
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2020
Half Moon Pond at Fountains Abbey, North Yorkshire-Z
Love this puzzle. Definitely on my 'to visit' list. I love buildings like this and the detail is incredible. Thinking of getting a larger puzzle of the same place but different aspect.
DC
Dr Alessia Castellini
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2020
Half Moon Pond at Fountains Abbey, North Yorkshire-Z
I love this small puzzle!
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2020
Half Moon Pond at Fountains Abbey, North Yorkshire-Z
It was bought as a gift but I know the quality of Wentworth puzzles.
MP
Mrs Dale Powell
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2020
Half Moon Pond at Fountains Abbey, North Yorkshire-Z
Excellent puzzle, benefits the National Trust
GH
Graham Hutchings
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2020
Half Moon Pond at Fountains Abbey, North Yorkshire-Z
value for money and will last forever
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.