Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Captured Beauty_WMP

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
MT
Mr Ken Timbers
London
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Captured Beauty_WMP
A beautiful image and, as usual with Wentworth, a superb cut and delightful whimsies. Strongly recommended for anyone who loves a great puzzle!
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy our puzzles so much, and that you love our shaped whimsy pieces! We try hard to create amazing puzzles for our customers to enjoy. Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Captured Beauty_WMP
I enjoy the Wentworth experience and this puzzle was fun.
SM
Susan Miller
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Captured Beauty_WMP
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Captured Beauty_WMP
Challenging. ,bright ,colourful and difficult with pieces seemingly fitting in different spaces but eventually in the right one !!
RT
Roberta Thornton
Blue Ridge, GA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Captured Beauty_WMP
Most challenging puzzle yet! But enjoying it…it’s gorgeous!
Merchant Logo
Feefo Customer Services
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We try hard to produce puzzles that can strike the perfect balance between being enjoyable and challenging, and we are so happy to know that you have enjoyed putting this one together. Thank you. The Customer Service Team at Wentworth Wooden Puzzles.
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.