Merchant Logo

Welding Supplies Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

6

3

3

7

86

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 125 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
Great seller!Quick delivery. Highly recommended.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2023
I was sent the wrong item.Then the courier failed to collect item for return.I still have the bandsaw and haven’t heard from the courier about the missed collection.
Merchant Logo
Tom Luter
Welding Supplies Direct
1 year ago
Hi there! I sincerely apologise for the issue with the incorrect voltage machine being sent to you. This was an error from the manufacturers who had sent the wrong voltage machines. I will be in touch today to re-arrange the APC collection and will also issue you a full refund as soon as the item is in the hands of the courier. Kind Regards, Tom - WSD
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2023
Fantastic quality, price and speed of delivery
0
Share
SJ
Shaun Judd
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2023
What Shaun Judd said about Welding Supplies Direct:
excellent service arrived a few days after ordering (bank holiday in that time scale too ) cant fault it ,thankyou, and have to mention the couriers too as not so much as a mark on the packaging and h
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
Good quality products delivered to my door.
0
Share
CJ
Charles Johnstone
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2023
What Charles Johnstone said about Welding Supplies Direct:
Excellent!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2023
Everything arrived together well packaged, prices were good. Will be happy to use them for future purchases.
0
Share
SE
susan ellwood
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2023
What susan ellwood said about Welding Supplies Direct:
really good service. have used before
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2023
Very satisfied with the service.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2023
Excellent service, fast dispatch
0
Share
About Welding Supplies Direct
Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies. We are the exclusive distributors of Paton welding equipment as well as representing other industry leading brands such as Lincoln Electric, Hypertherm, Jasic, Oxford, Bohler, ESAB & many more.
Read all
Unit 15B, M54 Space Centre, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Welding Supplies Direct
Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies. We are the exclusive distributors of Paton welding equipment as well as representing other industry leading brands such as Lincoln Electric, Hypertherm, Jasic, Oxford, Bohler, ESAB & many more.