Merchant Logo

WePrintLanyards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We Print Lanyards are the UK's largest manufacturer of bespoke printed lanyards.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

209

16

3

1

3

232

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,865 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Excellent and easy to use compared to other sites.
Product reviews

0
Share
DD
Dawn Dingwall
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Dawn Dingwall said about WePrintLanyards:
excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Fantastic so quick to receive once ordered
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Excellent service and turnaround time
Product reviews

0
Share
YA
Yasmin
Herts
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Yasmin said about WePrintLanyards:
Service was great. Regular emails to keep you updated
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Brilliant. They really cared for the quality of the print, running extra checks and still delivering within the expected time.
Product reviews

0
Share
KB
Kevin O'Brien
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Kevin O'Brien said about WePrintLanyards:
Excellent service...as always.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Great service, I was kept up to date on delivery progress.
Product reviews

0
Share
DJ
danielle Jones
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What danielle Jones said about WePrintLanyards:
Fantastic service, really helpful on the phone and went above and beyond to get my order to me in time.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Prompt and efficient, with particular extra help from Leah Hinkley (Customer Service) - thank you!
Product reviews

0
Share
About WePrintLanyards
WePrintLanyards are a UK manufacturer for bespoke printed lanyards and can supply you in the UK or ship nearly anywhere around the globe. We also manufacture ID Cards, ID Card accessories and business reception visitor management systems.
Read all
2 Palmer Business Court, Manor House Rd, Long Eaton, Derbyshire, NG10 1LZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WePrintLanyards
WePrintLanyards are a UK manufacturer for bespoke printed lanyards and can supply you in the UK or ship nearly anywhere around the globe. We also manufacture ID Cards, ID Card accessories and business reception visitor management systems.