Merchant Logo

WePrintLanyards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We Print Lanyards are the UK's largest manufacturer of bespoke printed lanyards.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

197

15

5

1

3

221

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,845 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Great communication and speedy service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
HO
Holly
Northampton
2 days ago
What Holly said about WePrintLanyards:
Super easy and such good quality. Lots of email updates to keep me posted throughout the process.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
As mentioned previously the staff were very helpful in getting things sorted and I would recommend them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
very helpful, quick to reply and received within 2 working days after creating them on their portal. very pleased with that
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Lovely team and super helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
JA
Jack
Sunderland
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
NA
Natalie Astle
7 days ago
What Natalie Astle said about WePrintLanyards:
Great service, reasonable in terms if price and good quality products
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
DO
Donna Ockenden
7 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Good service. Quick delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
About WePrintLanyards
WePrintLanyards are a UK manufacturer for bespoke printed lanyards and can supply you in the UK or ship nearly anywhere around the globe. We also manufacture ID Cards, ID Card accessories and business reception visitor management systems.
Read all
2 Palmer Business Court, Manor House Rd, Long Eaton, Derbyshire, NG10 1LZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WePrintLanyards
WePrintLanyards are a UK manufacturer for bespoke printed lanyards and can supply you in the UK or ship nearly anywhere around the globe. We also manufacture ID Cards, ID Card accessories and business reception visitor management systems.