Merchant Logo

Under the Rose Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

228

15

0

3

5

251

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,568 reviews
SO
Sophie
Tunbridge Wells
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Sophie said about Under the Rose:
Excellent service fast postage and beautiful gift Box
CL
Claire
Belfast
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Claire said about Under the Rose:
Amazing, payd attention to every detail
DE
Denise
Cornwall
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Denise said about Under the Rose:
Very quick service Lovely presentation. With products
JA
Jane⁸
Kent
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Jane⁸ said about Under the Rose:
Brilliant service, quick and efficient and packaged really well. I had a secret message in welsh made for my husband for father's day with regards to our son we lost and my husband really loved it. I
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Great service. Fast postage, didn't have to wait long for my items
SA
Sarah A
Lytham
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Sarah A said about Under the Rose:
Quick an efficient.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
No response yet
CM
Catherine McConville
Lurgan
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Catherine McConville said about Under the Rose:
Just excellent Prompt service Beautifully made Perfect
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Exceptional service, both when I rang with a question and then very fast delivery.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
1st time using this site, would highly recommend. Bracelet is fabulous, had lots of comments about it. Very happy with my purchase
About Under the Rose
Some sentiments are so intimate they can be hard to put into words. Be it a message, a word or a name. Something to celebrate, inspire, encourage, or simply because… Under the Rose is a unique new collection of fine silver necklaces, bracelets, and tiny photo charms created to treasure, to evoke emotion and memories. Each item is inscribed or coded with a word or message or with a photo that has a special meaning for the two of you, whether it’s a family member, a loved one or a close friend. You can choose one of our messages or personalise with a message of your own. But whichever you decide, you’ll be giving a distinctive piece of personalised jewelry that’s a constant reminder of the two of you.
Read all
First Floor, Unit 5, Kingston House, Portsmouth Road, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 5QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Under the Rose
Some sentiments are so intimate they can be hard to put into words. Be it a message, a word or a name. Something to celebrate, inspire, encourage, or simply because… Under the Rose is a unique new collection of fine silver necklaces, bracelets, and tiny photo charms created to treasure, to evoke emotion and memories. Each item is inscribed or coded with a word or message or with a photo that has a special meaning for the two of you, whether it’s a family member, a loved one or a close friend. You can choose one of our messages or personalise with a message of your own. But whichever you decide, you’ll be giving a distinctive piece of personalised jewelry that’s a constant reminder of the two of you.