Merchant Logo

Under the Rose Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

219

13

1

3

4

240

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,535 reviews
LE
Leo
13 hours ago
What Leo said about Under the Rose:
Excellent service. Would recommend
1 product purchased
SH
Sharon
Leeds
18 hours ago
What Sharon said about Under the Rose:
Excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Beautifully engraved and presented. Great packaging, service and quick delivery. Very happy with purchase. Thank you
1 product purchased
SY
Symone
4 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Brilliant
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
1 product purchased
NM
nicholas matthews
Cornwall
6 days ago
What nicholas matthews said about Under the Rose:
Appalling customer service. Very friendly, but hundred percent useless.
Merchant Logo
Tracy
Under the Rose
3 days ago
I'm sorry to see your review. Looking at the email communication I see that after you contacted us to say the bracelet was too small we advised that this was the largest one in that style and as detailed on the product listing couldn't be adjusted. We did come back to you with several other bracelets that could be made to the size you needed. I’m uncertain about what more we could have done but please reach out or respond the the email we sent.
1 product purchased
AK
Annie Keeble
Ascot
6 days ago
What Annie Keeble said about Under the Rose:
All went smoothly delivered on time and nice presentation box.
1 product purchased
YE
Yelyzaveta
7 days ago
3 products purchased
BE
Beverley
Derby
9 days ago
What Beverley said about Under the Rose:
Easy ordering service and prompt delivery
1 product purchased
About Under the Rose
Some sentiments are so intimate they can be hard to put into words. Be it a message, a word or a name. Something to celebrate, inspire, encourage, or simply because… Under the Rose is a unique new collection of fine silver necklaces, bracelets, and tiny photo charms created to treasure, to evoke emotion and memories. Each item is inscribed or coded with a word or message or with a photo that has a special meaning for the two of you, whether it’s a family member, a loved one or a close friend. You can choose one of our messages or personalise with a message of your own. But whichever you decide, you’ll be giving a distinctive piece of personalised jewelry that’s a constant reminder of the two of you.
Read all
First Floor, Unit 5, Kingston House, Portsmouth Road, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 5QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Under the Rose
Some sentiments are so intimate they can be hard to put into words. Be it a message, a word or a name. Something to celebrate, inspire, encourage, or simply because… Under the Rose is a unique new collection of fine silver necklaces, bracelets, and tiny photo charms created to treasure, to evoke emotion and memories. Each item is inscribed or coded with a word or message or with a photo that has a special meaning for the two of you, whether it’s a family member, a loved one or a close friend. You can choose one of our messages or personalise with a message of your own. But whichever you decide, you’ll be giving a distinctive piece of personalised jewelry that’s a constant reminder of the two of you.