Merchant Logo

Under the Rose Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

228

15

0

3

6

252

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,569 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2016
Was easy to order and didn't take long to arrive and is such a lovey gift from my daughter to her daddy x
MA
Marjorie
Inverness
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2016
What Marjorie said about Under the Rose:
It's a super charm. Nice and neat and quite a solid feel to it. Really quick service too.
LU
Lucy
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2016
What Lucy said about Under the Rose:
Love the bracelet I got for my boyfriend. I asked for an infinity symbol and got a reply first thing the next working day. Very impressed!
AL
Alexandra
Peak District
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2016
What Alexandra said about Under the Rose:
Absolutely perfect, our daughter has worn her Morse code necklace everyday since her 18th birthday. Incredibly quick service, lovely packaging, would definitely recommend
PA
Patricia
Nottinghamshire
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2016
What Patricia said about Under the Rose:
I cannot praise this company enough. Their customer help was fantastic & my finished photo charm was better than I could ever have hoped for. I would not hesitate to recommend them or their products.
...
Read all
AN
Andrew
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2016
What Andrew said about Under the Rose:
Fantastid service,
SC
Scott
Gl207pp
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2016
What Scott said about Under the Rose:
Prompt delivery. Good quality product
RO
Rob
Norfolk
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2016
What Rob said about Under the Rose:
Jewellery was very good but customer service I received was first class
AN
Andrew
Eastbourne
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2016
What Andrew said about Under the Rose:
Excellent service thank you friendly and helpful
AL
Alison
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2016
What Alison said about Under the Rose:
Quick service thank you
About Under the Rose
Some sentiments are so intimate they can be hard to put into words. Be it a message, a word or a name. Something to celebrate, inspire, encourage, or simply because… Under the Rose is a unique new collection of fine silver necklaces, bracelets, and tiny photo charms created to treasure, to evoke emotion and memories. Each item is inscribed or coded with a word or message or with a photo that has a special meaning for the two of you, whether it’s a family member, a loved one or a close friend. You can choose one of our messages or personalise with a message of your own. But whichever you decide, you’ll be giving a distinctive piece of personalised jewelry that’s a constant reminder of the two of you.
Read all
First Floor, Unit 5, Kingston House, Portsmouth Road, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 5QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Under the Rose
Some sentiments are so intimate they can be hard to put into words. Be it a message, a word or a name. Something to celebrate, inspire, encourage, or simply because… Under the Rose is a unique new collection of fine silver necklaces, bracelets, and tiny photo charms created to treasure, to evoke emotion and memories. Each item is inscribed or coded with a word or message or with a photo that has a special meaning for the two of you, whether it’s a family member, a loved one or a close friend. You can choose one of our messages or personalise with a message of your own. But whichever you decide, you’ll be giving a distinctive piece of personalised jewelry that’s a constant reminder of the two of you.