Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Primero Scarlet Red - Blackout Roller Blind

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Primero Scarlet Red - Blackout Roller Blind

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Primero Scarlet Red - Blackout Roller Blind
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
27 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
RC
Robin Cheer
Kelso
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2023
Primero Scarlet Red - Blackout Roller Blind
A great quality product at a very reasonable price. Easy to fit and it looks great. Fitting was easy and all fittings are well made.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 year ago
Thank you for rating our Primero Scarlet Red - Blackout Roller Blind a wonderful 5-stars. We really appreciate your lovely feedback. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2022
Primero Scarlet Red - Blackout Roller Blind
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 year ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for kindly taking the time out of your day to share your positive experience. We are delighted that all aspects of the product and service have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.
Read all
3 Drum Mains Park, Orchardton Woods, Westfield, Dunbartonshire, G68 9LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.