Merchant Logo

Unbeatable Blinds Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

584

59

17

5

26

691

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,933 reviews
TE
Tracy Emmett
Leicester
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Tracy Emmett said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sandra
Godmanchester
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Sandra said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
There was a delay on delivery as the blinds were out of stock but we were notified about this and they arrived as expected on the second delivery date given. Very helpful team when we had a query abou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
20 hours ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for providing us with this fantastic 5-star review. We are so pleased to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
KC
Kevin Cooper
East Yorkshire
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Kevin Cooper said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
First class
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
20 hours ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for providing us with this fantastic 5-star review. We are so pleased to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Marcia Williams
London
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
What Marcia Williams said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase this is my second time buying from
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
4 days ago
Hi Marcia, Thank you for providing us with this wonderful 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your positive experience. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Brilliant service and product
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
4 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for providing us with this wonderful 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Blinds are brilliant - ordered both wooden slats and Roman blinds. Good colour choices. Great communication and delivery update. Would definitely recommend!
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
4 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for providing us with this outstanding 5-star review with such positive comments. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Arrived on time
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
4 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for providing us with this amazing review. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your positive feedback. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
SE
Shaun Ellison
Bury
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Shaun Ellison said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
The order process was easy. The blinds were delivered Very Fast and well packed. The instructions and Fitting were very east to follow. Once fitted the Blinds look amazing.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
4 days ago
Hi Shaun, Thank you for providing us with this fantastic 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
The team were really helpful, I made a mistake when measuring 1 of the 3 blinds I ordered, called to explain, reordered the slats only to the correct size, this meant my mistakes wasn't as costly as I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
4 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with the wonderful 5-star review. We are so pleased to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
LL
Lee Lindsay
edinburgh
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Lee Lindsay said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
seamless from ordering online to delivery, very happy with everything. Very clear info re measuring even for a novice DIY person, like me.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
4 days ago
Hi Lee, Thank you for providing us with this wonderful 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.
Read all
3 Drum Mains Park, Orchardton Woods, Westfield, Dunbartonshire, G68 9LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.