Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Millennium White - Venetian Blinds

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

1

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Millennium White - Venetian Blinds

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
RK
Roger Kay
Crawley
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Millennium White - Venetian Blinds
Blinds themselves were great, but no way to fit them as Top mount supplied. The Swivel brackets which should have been included were not. I rang them and was answered by a hassled sounding lady with a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
22 days ago
Hi Roger, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our fitting instructions should illustrate 2 bracket types, you should received the end fit brackets as standard which can be face or top fixed. We apologise that your request for swivel brackets was not understood or incorrect bracket type was supplied. In relation to "crying child" all our operatives work in the office and do not work from home so can assure you no children are present in the office so we apologise for any interference on the phone line. Kind regards, Unbeatable Blinds.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Millennium White - Venetian Blinds
Great service thanks Easy to fit Great fit
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 month ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for providing us with this wonderful 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your positive experience. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Millennium White - Venetian Blinds
Great price great quality and the staff that I have spoken with have been professional and really helpful
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
2 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
Millennium White - Venetian Blinds
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
7 months ago
Thank you for rating our Millennium White - Venetian Blinds a wonderful 5-stars. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2023
Millennium White - Venetian Blinds
Excellent quality and fitted perfectly well.
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
8 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service have been to your satisfaction. We really appreciate your kind comments and praise and look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
AW
Andrew Walker
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
Millennium White - Venetian Blinds
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
10 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with this fantastic 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2023
Millennium White - Venetian Blinds
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 year ago
Thank you for rating our Millennium White - Venetian Blinds an amazing 4-stars. We really appreciate your lovely feedback. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
EC
Edward Cairns
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2023
Millennium White - Venetian Blinds
product exactly as expected as we have used unbeatable blinds before Very good quality for the price
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 year ago
Thank you for rating our Millennium White - Venetian Blinds an amazing 5-stars. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
SM
STEPHEN MURRAY
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2023
Millennium White - Venetian Blinds
CS
Carol Switzer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2022
Millennium White - Venetian Blinds
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 year ago
Thank you for rating our Millennium White - Venetian Blinds an amazing 5-stars. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your positive experience. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds,.
About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.
Read all
3 Drum Mains Park, Orchardton Woods, Westfield, Dunbartonshire, G68 9LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.