Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Bryant White - 50mm Slat Faux Wooden Blind

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Bryant White - 50mm Slat Faux Wooden Blind

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
MR
Mark Robinson
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Bryant White - 50mm Slat Faux Wooden Blind
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
27 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Bryant White - 50mm Slat Faux Wooden Blind
Perfect fit, good quality and easy to install
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 month ago
Thank you for rating our Bryant White - 50mm Slat Faux Wooden Blind an amazing 5-stars. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your positive experience. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
KB
Kotryna bordinaite
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Bryant White - 50mm Slat Faux Wooden Blind
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 month ago
Hi Kotryna, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your positive experience. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Bryant White - 50mm Slat Faux Wooden Blind
better quality than I was expecting. quite straightforward to install.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Bryant White - 50mm Slat Faux Wooden Blind
Was very pleased with the blinds when they arrived and never took to long either to arrive.would definitely recommend.
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
2 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.
Read all
3 Drum Mains Park, Orchardton Woods, Westfield, Dunbartonshire, G68 9LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.