Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‡Save Money & Time by Getting Medicines for Your Pet Online. Just upload your prescription from the vets and start saving!

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

70

6

0

0

1

77

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 492 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Speedy. Prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service 5 star. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
BO
Bob
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service 5 star. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service 5 star. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Fantastic service from the team, email updates let you know each step of the process and when the medication has been dispatched.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our service and found good value in our offerings. Ensuring excellent service and providing good value for our customers are top priorities for us, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations. We're glad that our email updates kept you informed every step of the way and that you found them helpful in tracking your medication's dispatch. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
JO
Jolene
Wellingborough
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you gave us a star review. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
TR
Tricia
Ickenham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Tricia said about UK Pets:
My cat needs medicine for the rest of his life and when needed you are always reliable and efficient. His medication always arrives quickly
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you have had a perfect experience with our service and that we've been able to provide reliable and efficient support for your cat's ongoing medication needs. Ensuring the well-being of your furry friend is our top priority, and we're glad that we could consistently deliver your cat's medication quickly and reliably. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help in any way we can. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
LI
Linda
Hereford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
What Linda said about UK Pets:
Easy to order, regular updates, quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you found it easy to order your dog's medication and that you appreciated the regular updates and quick delivery. Ensuring a seamless ordering experience and timely delivery is important to us, and we're glad that we could meet your expectations in this regard. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help in any way we can. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
JO
Jonathan
King's Lynn
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your positive review! Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your positive review! Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Very quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your positive review and for choosing our service. We're thrilled to hear that you found our service easy and proficient. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
About UK Pets
๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‡Save Money & Time by Getting Medicines for Your Pet Online. Just upload your prescription from the vets and start saving!
Read all
Unit 3 Castlebridge Office Village, Castle Marina Road, Nottingham, Northamptonshire, NG7 1TN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Pets
๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‡Save Money & Time by Getting Medicines for Your Pet Online. Just upload your prescription from the vets and start saving!