Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‡Save Money & Time by Getting Medicines for Your Pet Online. Just upload your prescription from the vets and start saving!

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

71

6

0

0

1

78

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 492 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Easy and proficient service would use again.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your positive review and for choosing our service. We're thrilled to hear that you found our service easy and proficient. Providing a professional and seamless experience for our customers is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we're committed to maintaining the high standards of service that you have come to expect from us. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
NE
Neil
Caerphilly
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
What Neil said about UK Pets:
Great service but royal mail delivery is not the best and I have never ever had a royal mail tracked 48 hour delivery on time including this one so I know that is not your fault it would be good if th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that you found our service to be great. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the Royal Mail delivery. While we strive to work with reliable partners, we understand that delivery issues can sometimes occur. Your feedback regarding the delivery service is valuable to us, and we'll certainly take it into consideration as we continue to improve our services. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help in any way we can. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
GL
Glenn
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
What Glenn said about UK Pets:
As usual, excellent service, would definitely recommend.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
EM
Emma
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
What Emma said about UK Pets:
Efficient, easy to use website and always very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning Emma, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service. At EU Meds, we strive to make the ordering process as efficient and user-friendly as possible, and we are delighted that you found our website easy to use. Providing helpful and attentive customer service is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that we could assist you effectively. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
AL
Alan
Leicestershire
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Uploaded media
What Alan said about UK Pets:
Very good on time the vets was very expensive compared to you but we had to buy a prescription which was expensive
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning Alan, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found our service prompt and convenient. We understand your concern about the cost of the prescription. While we strive to offer competitive pricing, prescription costs can vary depending on factors such as medication type and dosage. However, we're committed to providing transparency and value to our customers, and we appreciate your feedback on this matter. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Great service as usual
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning Mike, Thank you for your continued support and for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had another great experience with our service. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
MI
Mike
Cheltenham
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
What Mike said about UK Pets:
I had issues with a repeat scrip which my vet had written in such a way as to be confusing. UK Pets were very understanding, pointed out what was needed and waited for me to get an amended scrip back
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our service. Ensuring that our customers receive patient and friendly service is one of our top priorities, and we are thrilled to hear that we could meet your expectations in this regard. We understand that navigating prescription requirements can sometimes be confusing, and we are glad that our team was able to assist you in resolving the issues with your repeat prescription. Additionally, we are pleased to hear that your medication arrived earlier than scheduled, providing you with even greater convenience. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Very fast and efficient service..very thoughtfully added a bag of doggy treats! Lovely touch!
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our service. Ensuring fast and efficient service is one of our top priorities, and we are thrilled to hear that we could meet your expectations in this regard. Additionally, we are pleased that you appreciated the thoughtful gesture of including a bag of doggy treats with your order. We believe in going the extra mile to delight our customers, and we are glad that this small touch made a difference for you. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team.
PE
Peter
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Peter said about UK Pets:
quick delivery. Easy to order
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
4 months ago
Good afternoon Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you found our delivery service quick and our ordering process easy. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team
LI
Linda
Hereford
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What Linda said about UK Pets:
Great app, easy to order & quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Chloe
UK Pets
4 months ago
Good afternoon Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app great, easy to use for ordering, and that you experienced quick delivery. At UK Pets, we understand the importance of providing convenient and efficient service, especially when it comes to the well-being of your furry friends. We're delighted that we could meet your expectations and make the process hassle-free for you. Your feedback encourages us to continue delivering exceptional service and products to all our customers. Kind Regards The UK Pets Team
About UK Pets
๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‡Save Money & Time by Getting Medicines for Your Pet Online. Just upload your prescription from the vets and start saving!
Read all
Unit 3 Castlebridge Office Village, Castle Marina Road, Nottingham, Northamptonshire, NG7 1TN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Pets
๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‡Save Money & Time by Getting Medicines for Your Pet Online. Just upload your prescription from the vets and start saving!