Merchant Logo

UK Bungee Club Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

360

13

3

2

2

380

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,641 reviews
ZT
Zac Thorne
Leicester
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Zac Thorne said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
Very professional
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Jeffrey Sawyer
Tatton park Manchester
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Jeffrey Sawyer said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
Really exceptional communication from start to finish, wonderful staff on the day (Dan in the gage was amazing )
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Mr Pawel Jurd
Manchester
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Mr Pawel Jurd said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
Excellent service and great people working there. Very pleasant and making you stress go away.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
For people who suffer from eating disorders, being weighed can be quite hard although I totally understand why you have to check. It is quite hard having the weight number written on your hand as it w
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
GB
Gary Betteley
Bradford
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Gary Betteley said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
Fantastic team fantastic service.
Product reviews

0
Share
KW
Kerry Wiles
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Kerry Wiles said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
The service was good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
The staff was helpful and the person that was up there with me knows how to read people…he made my experience 10 times better because he understood exactly what I need - I had such a good laugh after
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KC
Kerry Coe
Loughborough
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Kerry Coe said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
Phenomenal! 1000% service.
Product reviews

0
Share
BB
Bartosz Baj
Portsmouth
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Bartosz Baj said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
Professionals, friendly and made the whole experience even better
Product reviews

0
Share
DW
Daniel Wawrzosek
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Daniel Wawrzosek said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
**
Product reviews

0
Share
About UK Bungee Club Ltd
Established in 1992, the UK Bungee Club is the market leader for Bungee Jumping in the UK. As the pioneer of commercial Bungee Jumping in Britain, we facilitate all jumps sold by Britain’s leading retailers and gift experience companies. Choose from Single, Tandem & FAB Jumps or the popular Catapult Jump!
Read all
68 West Street, Worsbrough, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S705DJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Bungee Club Ltd
Established in 1992, the UK Bungee Club is the market leader for Bungee Jumping in the UK. As the pioneer of commercial Bungee Jumping in Britain, we facilitate all jumps sold by Britain’s leading retailers and gift experience companies. Choose from Single, Tandem & FAB Jumps or the popular Catapult Jump!