Merchant Logo

UK Bungee Club Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

360

13

3

2

2

380

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,641 reviews
OA
Ovidiu Marcel Ardelean
Cliff lake
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Ovidiu Marcel Ardelean said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
Thank you for the professional support
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Really good, staff couldn’t have been better.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
An hour delay but service was exceptional
Product reviews

0
Share
EJ
Emma Johnson
Gloucestershire
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Emma Johnson said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
Staff totally made the experience more fun and enjoyable! Their energy makes you feel at ease and safe, without them I probably would not have enjoyed myself as much as it can feel pretty scary durin
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Mr Gregory Amess
Nottingham
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Mr Gregory Amess said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
Upon arrival I was made to sign a consent form and had my measurements taken. I was then sent through to the jump area where my measurements were double checked and I was told to remove jewellery and
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mr Aaron Miles
Birmingham
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Mr Aaron Miles said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
Amazing friendly and professional
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Mr Paul Danks
Leicester
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Mr Paul Danks said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
Outstanding all through the process
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Safe and efficient, the crew were organised and each did their part. It felt like nothing could get missed, I felt very confident that both girls were in good hands
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Mr Steven John
Salford Priors
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Mr Steven John said about UK Bungee Club Ltd:
The service was outstanding, all the staff were friendly informative and helped us to feel safe throughout our jump. The process was laid out perfectly and you could tell from the amount of checks and
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About UK Bungee Club Ltd
Established in 1992, the UK Bungee Club is the market leader for Bungee Jumping in the UK. As the pioneer of commercial Bungee Jumping in Britain, we facilitate all jumps sold by Britain’s leading retailers and gift experience companies. Choose from Single, Tandem & FAB Jumps or the popular Catapult Jump!
Read all
68 West Street, Worsbrough, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S705DJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Bungee Club Ltd
Established in 1992, the UK Bungee Club is the market leader for Bungee Jumping in the UK. As the pioneer of commercial Bungee Jumping in Britain, we facilitate all jumps sold by Britain’s leading retailers and gift experience companies. Choose from Single, Tandem & FAB Jumps or the popular Catapult Jump!