Merchant Logo

TravelStay Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

5

7

0

0

47

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,186 reviews
MT
Mr Rastislav Tazky
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
What Mr Rastislav Tazky said about TravelStay:
Perfektné odporúčam.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
Booking could have been simplified by having a working phone service AND a promo discount that works - this one did not!
MB
Mrs Kathleen Bell
Manchester
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
What Mrs Kathleen Bell said about TravelStay:
I was very pleased with the way TravelStay.com, dealt with my London hotel reservation problem, which meant that I needed to find another hotel. I was given a list of hotels to choose from and thankfu
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
Good service, but need to have more hostels.
MD
Mr Robert Deakin
Liverpool
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
What Mr Robert Deakin said about TravelStay:
after years of being ripped of with other hotel sites I found this on & I have used them on a number of occasions now & always had a good experience with no problems The central park hotel London tha
...
Read all
MM
Ms Soheir Markos
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
What Ms Soheir Markos said about TravelStay:
Good price but need cleaning.
MS
Mr Parmjeet Singh
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
What Mr Parmjeet Singh said about TravelStay:
Each and intuitive to use. Reasonable price.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
Good service
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2023
It was a bit slow and vould have been cheaper. Surely hotels want there rooms filling? Yet its cheaper to book in advance than it is to ensure rooms are filled
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2023
Excellent easy to use.
About TravelStay
TravelStay: The best deals for cheap London hotels, London B&Bs, apartments and hostels! Satisfying over 10 million customers since 1999, TravelStay has grown through word of mouth thanks to super fast booking, dedicated customer service, and much cheaper prices! We have also negotiated Student, Long Stay, and other exclusive discounts. Now offering over 342,500 cheap hotels worldwide.
Read all
113 Burford Business Centre, 11 Burford Road, London, Greater London, E15 2ST, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TravelStay
TravelStay: The best deals for cheap London hotels, London B&Bs, apartments and hostels! Satisfying over 10 million customers since 1999, TravelStay has grown through word of mouth thanks to super fast booking, dedicated customer service, and much cheaper prices! We have also negotiated Student, Long Stay, and other exclusive discounts. Now offering over 342,500 cheap hotels worldwide.