Merchant Logo

TravelStay Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

46

7

7

0

0

60

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,186 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Easy, clear and fast.
1 product purchased
MJ
Mr Peter Jones
Penrhyndeudraeth
25 days ago
What Mr Peter Jones said about TravelStay:
Very easy to use. Excellent discount.Does what is says
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
It was a good site to navigate and I am hopeful my stay will be great!
1 product purchased
MT
Mr Paul Tinsley
London
1 month ago
What Mr Paul Tinsley said about TravelStay:
Excellent service.Highly recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Comprehensive, efficient, and convenient. Also goodbargain.
1 product purchased
MD
Mr David D
Falkirk
1 month ago
What Mr David D said about TravelStay:
I am booking accommodation for myself and two friends in preparation to see Hatsune Miku at the OVO Arena Wembley. Finding and booking the accommodation was very easy and was all done and dusted in u
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Wolfgang Strzyz
Frankfurt am Main
1 month ago
What Mr Wolfgang Strzyz said about TravelStay:
Die Buchung war sehr einfach und problemlos. Alles sehr übersichtlich angeordnet.
1 product purchased
ML
Mr Wayne Clifford-Lund
Lancaster
2 months ago
What Mr Wayne Clifford-Lund said about TravelStay:
Great information, easy to navigate and easy to know what your booking.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Very quick and easy
1 product purchased
KI
Kingsley
Morpeth Northumberland
5 months ago
What Kingsley said about TravelStay:
The site is easy to navigate with flexible options which offer more affordable rooms than other booking sites. I would have given five stars but that would be when I have completed my stay in the book
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About TravelStay
TravelStay: The best deals for cheap London hotels, London B&Bs, apartments and hostels! Satisfying over 10 million customers since 1999, TravelStay has grown through word of mouth thanks to super fast booking, dedicated customer service, and much cheaper prices! We have also negotiated Student, Long Stay, and other exclusive discounts. Now offering over 342,500 cheap hotels worldwide.
Read all
113 Burford Business Centre, 11 Burford Road, London, Greater London, E15 2ST, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TravelStay
TravelStay: The best deals for cheap London hotels, London B&Bs, apartments and hostels! Satisfying over 10 million customers since 1999, TravelStay has grown through word of mouth thanks to super fast booking, dedicated customer service, and much cheaper prices! We have also negotiated Student, Long Stay, and other exclusive discounts. Now offering over 342,500 cheap hotels worldwide.