Merchant Logo

Toad Hall Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Encompassing Toad Hall Cottages, New Forest Cottages, Rumsey of Sandbanks and The Collection Online.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

901

99

6

0

3

1,009

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,356 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2014
Booking straightforward and response was by return. Spoke to a member of staff the following day to reserve parking and he was friendly and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Toad Hall Cottages
Toad Hall Cottages
10 years ago
Thank you, we hope you enjoy your break in Polperro. James
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2014
always well maintained and clean accommodation
Merchant Logo
Toad Hall Cottages
Toad Hall Cottages
10 years ago
Thanks for your comments, enjoy your stay (and the views) in Dartmouth. James
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2014
always polite and helpful
Merchant Logo
Toad Hall Cottages
Toad Hall Cottages
10 years ago
Thanks for your feedback, enjoy your stay in Dartmouth. James
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2014
You did an excellent job! Thank you very much...
Merchant Logo
Toad Hall Cottages
Toad Hall Cottages
10 years ago
Thank you. Have a great break in Looe. James
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2014
Very helpful and held apartment until I could confirm dates. The booking from start to finish took less than 5 mins....
Merchant Logo
Toad Hall Cottages
Toad Hall Cottages
10 years ago
Thank you and we're always happy to help where and when we can. Have a great stay in Dart Marina. James
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2014
good service, very quick answer
Merchant Logo
Toad Hall Cottages
Toad Hall Cottages
10 years ago
Thank you, have a great stay in Dulverton! James
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2014
There was one disappointment: the published price for the cottage on HomeAway was cheaper than it really was when we booked at ToadHall. It shoud be the shared responsibility of ToadHall and HomeAway
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toad Hall Cottages
Toad Hall Cottages
10 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. Homeaway have made some errors with our rates on their site and we are working with them to resolve this. Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. Have a wonderful stay in Cornwall. James
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2014
We had a query, and it was dealt with in a professional and efficient manner. Thankyou.
Merchant Logo
Toad Hall Cottages
Toad Hall Cottages
10 years ago
Thank you, we will always try to answer any queries as quickly as possible. We look forward to welcoming you to the South West soon. James
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2014
Booking was easy online and we had confirmation email straight away.
Merchant Logo
Toad Hall Cottages
Toad Hall Cottages
10 years ago
Thank you. Have a great holiday in the South Hams. James
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2014
Very helpful when I telephoned, prompt response to my booking by email. Well-designed and easy to use website.
Merchant Logo
Toad Hall Cottages
Toad Hall Cottages
10 years ago
Than you.We urge customers to call should they have any questions at all. Enjoy your break on Dartmoor. James
About Toad Hall Cottages
The Toad Hall Cottages Group are leading providers of holiday accommodation. Encompassing New Forest Cottages, Rumsey of Sandbanks and The Collection Online, Toad Hall Cottages market over 1200 superb properties throughout Devon, Cornwall, Dorset, Somerset and the New Forest. With offices all over the country and local teams always on hand to help, their service is unrivalled, knowing their properties and local areas inside out. This year, they've won 10 Years of Proven Trusted Service.
Read all
Toad Hall Cottages, Elliott House, Church Street, Kingsbridge, South Devon, Devon, TQ7 1BY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Toad Hall Cottages
The Toad Hall Cottages Group are leading providers of holiday accommodation. Encompassing New Forest Cottages, Rumsey of Sandbanks and The Collection Online, Toad Hall Cottages market over 1200 superb properties throughout Devon, Cornwall, Dorset, Somerset and the New Forest. With offices all over the country and local teams always on hand to help, their service is unrivalled, knowing their properties and local areas inside out. This year, they've won 10 Years of Proven Trusted Service.