Merchant Logo

Toad Hall Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Encompassing Toad Hall Cottages, New Forest Cottages, Rumsey of Sandbanks and The Collection Online.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

635

58

6

0

1

700

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,042 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Online booking was straightforward. The apartment was very homely and well equipped, we especially appreciated the Christmas tree. The photos online are not up to date as there is a new sofa which cer
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TR
Theresa Rutter
Bristol
4 months ago
What Theresa Rutter said about Toad Hall Cottages:
Very easy to book. Whenever we have needed to contact them regarding any issues, the customer service has always been excellent. & responded immediately. Highly reccomend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Professional & well presented website
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Bradshaw
4 months ago
What Mrs Bradshaw said about Toad Hall Cottages:
Easy to search through good choice of properties in locations you want. Good details provided.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Done by phone. It made things so easy. It's great to talk to an actual person who can help you get the holiday you want.
1 product purchased
MJ
Ms Johnson
Winchester
4 months ago
What Ms Johnson said about Toad Hall Cottages:
Easy to book great prices looking forward to my holiday not used this site before so very happy with how the cottage looks
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
We have booked several times with Toad Hall Cottages and have found the booking process via the website very easy and straightforward. The emails, directions and information given for access to the p
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JE
Jenny
Dorset
4 months ago
What Jenny said about Toad Hall Cottages:
Very easy to book ,have used toad Hall before. Have booked a cottage in Looe before which was a great success.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Was a pleasure booking through this company. Any questions I had were answered promptly and thoroughly.
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Harris
4 months ago
What Mr Harris said about Toad Hall Cottages:
This was our third family vacation at Berry's Barn and once again it was perfect. Toad Hall Cottages provided us with all the information we required. We will us ethem again in tghe future.
1 product purchased
About Toad Hall Cottages
The Toad Hall Cottages Group are leading providers of holiday accommodation. Encompassing New Forest Cottages, Rumsey of Sandbanks and The Collection Online, Toad Hall Cottages market over 1200 superb properties throughout Devon, Cornwall, Dorset, Somerset and the New Forest. With offices all over the county and local teams always on hand to help, their service is unrivalled, knowing their properties and local areas inside out. This year, they've won 10 Years of Proven Trusted Service.
Read all
Toad Hall Cottages, Elliott House, Church Street, Kingsbridge, South Devon, Devon, TQ7 1BY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Toad Hall Cottages
The Toad Hall Cottages Group are leading providers of holiday accommodation. Encompassing New Forest Cottages, Rumsey of Sandbanks and The Collection Online, Toad Hall Cottages market over 1200 superb properties throughout Devon, Cornwall, Dorset, Somerset and the New Forest. With offices all over the county and local teams always on hand to help, their service is unrivalled, knowing their properties and local areas inside out. This year, they've won 10 Years of Proven Trusted Service.