Merchant Logo

Toad Hall Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Encompassing Toad Hall Cottages, New Forest Cottages, Rumsey of Sandbanks and The Collection Online.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,106

126

9

0

3

1,244

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,586 reviews
MF
Mrs FLANNERY
THORNTON-CLEVELEYS
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
What Mrs FLANNERY said about Toad Hall Cottages:
Have had a few cottages over the years through Toad Hall and they are always very efficient and helpful.
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
Informative, helpful and timely from booking the cottage to leading up to our holiday dates. No queries and no complaints about the process so thank you.
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Easy to follow website, gentle reminders for key dates. Good directions
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Very straightforward telephone booking.
MP
Mrs Panes
Somerset
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
What Mrs Panes said about Toad Hall Cottages:
Booking our cottage was very easy and straight forward. Everything we needed to know regarding our stay was sent with our confirmation and on completion of payment we got the specific info. to access
...
Read all
ML
Mrs Ledger
Barnsley
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
What Mrs Ledger said about Toad Hall Cottages:
Easy booking and communication. Good online photos and description
MK
Mr Kent
St. Austell
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
What Mr Kent said about Toad Hall Cottages:
We chose and booked our holiday cottage using your website and found the process to be simple and uncomplicated.
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Easy to book, you did everything that you said you would do
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
All went very smoothly
About Toad Hall Cottages
The Toad Hall Cottages Group are leading providers of holiday accommodation. Encompassing New Forest Cottages, Rumsey of Sandbanks and The Collection Online, Toad Hall Cottages market over 1200 superb properties throughout Devon, Cornwall, Dorset, Somerset and the New Forest. With offices all over the country and local teams always on hand to help, their service is unrivalled, knowing their properties and local areas inside out. This year, they've won 10 Years of Proven Trusted Service.
Read all
Toad Hall Cottages, Elliott House, Church Street, Kingsbridge, South Devon, Devon, TQ7 1BY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Toad Hall Cottages
The Toad Hall Cottages Group are leading providers of holiday accommodation. Encompassing New Forest Cottages, Rumsey of Sandbanks and The Collection Online, Toad Hall Cottages market over 1200 superb properties throughout Devon, Cornwall, Dorset, Somerset and the New Forest. With offices all over the country and local teams always on hand to help, their service is unrivalled, knowing their properties and local areas inside out. This year, they've won 10 Years of Proven Trusted Service.