Merchant Logo

Thompson and Holt Reviews

Thompson and Holt are an Amazon Appeal Service firm specializing in Suspended Amazon Seller Accounts.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Thompson and Holt is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 1,205 reviews
JO
Joseph
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2016
What Joseph said about Thompson and Holt:
I contacted Stephen soon after my Amazon seller account was suspended for misusing ASIN variations / creating product detail pages with invalid variations. He was on live chat and explained my situat
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2016
Excellent company to work with when it comes to plan of actions . My plan of action worked after the 2nd try. Great communication as well. 5 stars !
0
Share
NB
Nicola Bush
Newcastle
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2016
What Nicola Bush said about Thompson and Holt:
It took longer than expected but I'm back on now. At one point it looked like I wasn't going to get back on but it was escalated and thank goodness it was dealt with by a real person!
Product reviews

2
Share
ST
Stuart
Las Vegas
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2016
What Stuart said about Thompson and Holt:
I had been off Amazon for around 2 weeks, and was worried that I wasn't going to be able to get back on. Steve and his team were really good. They set my mind at ease, and within 3 days I was back up
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
MI
Michael
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2016
What Michael said about Thompson and Holt:
Steven thank you. I was reinstated 3 days after I sent my appeal after 3 weeks of going round in circles by myself. I have already recommended your services to my sister. Expect a call!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Thompson and Holt
Thompson and Holt are a UK based consultancy firm specializing in Suspended Amazon Seller Accounts. We utilise the experience of ex-Amazon staff who used to work in the Seller Performance Team and review appeals, they know what to write and how to write your appeal to get Sellers back selling on Amazon.
Read all
Canal Wharf, Canal Street, Littleborough, Greater Manchester, OL15 0HA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Thompson and Holt
Thompson and Holt are a UK based consultancy firm specializing in Suspended Amazon Seller Accounts. We utilise the experience of ex-Amazon staff who used to work in the Seller Performance Team and review appeals, they know what to write and how to write your appeal to get Sellers back selling on Amazon.