Merchant Logo

Thompson and Holt Reviews

Thompson and Holt are an Amazon Appeal Service firm specializing in Suspended Amazon Seller Accounts.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Thompson and Holt is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 1,205 reviews
KS
K Short
1 year ago
What K Short said about Thompson and Holt:
Great service. Used another provider first for my dropshipping suspension, and ended up in a worse place than when I started. Still trying to get refund. Changed to Thompson and Holt and had a total d
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
Darcy Bull
1 year ago
What Darcy Bull said about Thompson and Holt:
Did exactly what they said. Good work and seller account reinstated.
Product reviews

1
Share
ZP
Zaden Prowell
1 year ago
What Zaden Prowell said about Thompson and Holt:
Laura reinstated our Amazon account after it was suspended for a section 3 drop shipping. Her appeal worked first time!
1
Share
DP
Dani Paulson
1 year ago
What Dani Paulson said about Thompson and Holt:
Laura and Thompson and Holt were fantastic. They reinstated our Amazon business account in two days after it was suspended for IP issues.
1
Share
CF
Charlie Fowler
1 year ago
What Charlie Fowler said about Thompson and Holt:
Had a dropshipping suspension which was killing my business. I have now been saved and my account has been reinstated. Amazing.
Product reviews

1
Share
PF
Pam Flours
1 year ago
What Pam Flours said about Thompson and Holt:
This is the first time I used your services and I’ve given you 4 stars because you only reinstated the account and not the product.
1
Share
JS
Justin Smythe
1 year ago
What Justin Smythe said about Thompson and Holt:
Quick response time and great result. UK Amazon account reinstated after two weeks for allegedly drop shipping.
1
Share
KM
Kevin McKinley
1 year ago
What Kevin McKinley said about Thompson and Holt:
Made very easy work of inauthentic suspension. 2 days for reinstatement.
Product reviews

2
Share
BF
B Flemming
1 year ago
What B Flemming said about Thompson and Holt:
Suspended for inauthentic products. Lucy was a great help and showed us exactly what we needed to send.
Product reviews

1
Share
BW
Billy Withers
1 year ago
What Billy Withers said about Thompson and Holt:
I would give Holly 100 stars if I could. She wrote no fewer than 5 appeals and the last one worked!!! The Amazon account was reinstated after being linked to an old account from a different company.
2
Share
About Thompson and Holt
Thompson and Holt are a UK based consultancy firm specializing in Suspended Amazon Seller Accounts. We utilise the experience of ex-Amazon staff who used to work in the Seller Performance Team and review appeals, they know what to write and how to write your appeal to get Sellers back selling on Amazon.
Read all
Canal Wharf, Canal Street, Littleborough, Greater Manchester, OL15 0HA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Thompson and Holt
Thompson and Holt are a UK based consultancy firm specializing in Suspended Amazon Seller Accounts. We utilise the experience of ex-Amazon staff who used to work in the Seller Performance Team and review appeals, they know what to write and how to write your appeal to get Sellers back selling on Amazon.