Merchant Logo

Thomann-Hanry® Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Our façade gommage® is the only system designed to professionally clean building façades without the need for scaffolding.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 34 reviews
TO
Tom
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2017
What Tom said about Thomann-Hanry®:
I have enjoyed working with the team from Thomann Hanry - good quality work and a professional service. Good range of traditional skills covered, and delivered well. I have found their craftsmen to be
...
Read all
RE
Reg
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2017
What Reg said about Thomann-Hanry®:
.delivery always on time .will always sort out any problems .work force top rate and approachable at any time
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2017
The cleaning method is excellent, the team are helpful and polite and facade gommage would always be my first choice for stone cleaning.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2017
We were very pleased with the results from the cleaning process on one of our historic buildings and would recommend Thomann-Hanry for this service.
About Thomann-Hanry®
Cleaning building façades efficiently, swiftly and to the highest standards. Established in the UK since 2005, Thomann-Hanry® have grown as an award-winning main contractor for external façade restoration. Using façade gommage®, the only system designed to professionally clean building façades without the need for scaffolding, the company has cleaned and renovated hundreds of UK’s most historic landmarks including King's College Cambridge, The Bank of England and Somerset House. Thomann-Hanry®’s global portfolio includes prestigious buildings and structures such as The Kremlin in Moscow, New York's MetLife Skyscraper and the Louvre Museum in Paris. In addition to cleaning and restoring, we developed Aqua Fend® - a range of four exclusive products to protect buildings, pavements and floors against a multitude of unwanted contaminants. At Thomann-Hanry®, we strive to enhance quality and productivity through a culture of collaboration, trust, and loyalty. Contact us on 020 8453 1494 to arrange a sample panel and discover how façade gommage® could transform the exterior of your building.
Read all
18 Whitby Avenue, Park Royal, London, Greater London, NW10 7SF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Thomann-Hanry®
Cleaning building façades efficiently, swiftly and to the highest standards. Established in the UK since 2005, Thomann-Hanry® have grown as an award-winning main contractor for external façade restoration. Using façade gommage®, the only system designed to professionally clean building façades without the need for scaffolding, the company has cleaned and renovated hundreds of UK’s most historic landmarks including King's College Cambridge, The Bank of England and Somerset House. Thomann-Hanry®’s global portfolio includes prestigious buildings and structures such as The Kremlin in Moscow, New York's MetLife Skyscraper and the Louvre Museum in Paris. In addition to cleaning and restoring, we developed Aqua Fend® - a range of four exclusive products to protect buildings, pavements and floors against a multitude of unwanted contaminants. At Thomann-Hanry®, we strive to enhance quality and productivity through a culture of collaboration, trust, and loyalty. Contact us on 020 8453 1494 to arrange a sample panel and discover how façade gommage® could transform the exterior of your building.