Merchant Logo

Thomann-Hanry® Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Our façade gommage® is the only system designed to professionally clean building façades without the need for scaffolding.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 34 reviews
MF
Mick Figg FCIOB
Somerset House, london
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2019
What Mick Figg FCIOB said about Thomann-Hanry®:
All works carried out to a high standard on time and to budget. The speed of the project was enhanced due to not having a large scaffolding. Will be working together on another project very soon.
AS
Ashley
City of London
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2018
What Ashley said about Thomann-Hanry®:
Thomann-Hanry provided a very professional and efficient service; there were a number of issues (access, busy vehicular and pedestrian location, co-ordinating with ongoing refurbishment works) which T
...
Read all
AL
Alison
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2019
What Alison said about Thomann-Hanry®:
Good work, very thorough. Quick turnaround for completion upon instruction. Great communication
GA
Gary
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2018
What Gary said about Thomann-Hanry®:
The standard of work was excellent and also their communication and updates. I would definitely recommend them to others.
SA
Saj
London
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2018
What Saj said about Thomann-Hanry®:
Working with Mark and Andy was an absolute pleasure. I have worked with them previously and this was the second time. We needed urgent works to the facade of our building and they pulled out all the
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2018
Excellent service, floors look great
SW
Stephanie Wronska
Cheltenham
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2018
What Stephanie Wronska said about Thomann-Hanry®:
The service was exceptional.
BR
Bram
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2018
What Bram said about Thomann-Hanry®:
firstly, a great job was done cleaning our building. we are extremely pleased with the final result. how they got there was also well executed. the team managed this project with minimal disruption t
...
Read all
SA
Sam
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2018
What Sam said about Thomann-Hanry®:
Thomann Hanry have completed many projects for me now and every time they have excelled in all there duties, there communication is excellent, the quality of workmanship is second to none, but more im
...
Read all
JO
John
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2018
What John said about Thomann-Hanry®:
Thomann Hanry have a very professional team who always deliver for my clients
About Thomann-Hanry®
Cleaning building façades efficiently, swiftly and to the highest standards. Established in the UK since 2005, Thomann-Hanry® have grown as an award-winning main contractor for external façade restoration. Using façade gommage®, the only system designed to professionally clean building façades without the need for scaffolding, the company has cleaned and renovated hundreds of UK’s most historic landmarks including King's College Cambridge, The Bank of England and Somerset House. Thomann-Hanry®’s global portfolio includes prestigious buildings and structures such as The Kremlin in Moscow, New York's MetLife Skyscraper and the Louvre Museum in Paris. In addition to cleaning and restoring, we developed Aqua Fend® - a range of four exclusive products to protect buildings, pavements and floors against a multitude of unwanted contaminants. At Thomann-Hanry®, we strive to enhance quality and productivity through a culture of collaboration, trust, and loyalty. Contact us on 020 8453 1494 to arrange a sample panel and discover how façade gommage® could transform the exterior of your building.
Read all
18 Whitby Avenue, Park Royal, London, Greater London, NW10 7SF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Thomann-Hanry®
Cleaning building façades efficiently, swiftly and to the highest standards. Established in the UK since 2005, Thomann-Hanry® have grown as an award-winning main contractor for external façade restoration. Using façade gommage®, the only system designed to professionally clean building façades without the need for scaffolding, the company has cleaned and renovated hundreds of UK’s most historic landmarks including King's College Cambridge, The Bank of England and Somerset House. Thomann-Hanry®’s global portfolio includes prestigious buildings and structures such as The Kremlin in Moscow, New York's MetLife Skyscraper and the Louvre Museum in Paris. In addition to cleaning and restoring, we developed Aqua Fend® - a range of four exclusive products to protect buildings, pavements and floors against a multitude of unwanted contaminants. At Thomann-Hanry®, we strive to enhance quality and productivity through a culture of collaboration, trust, and loyalty. Contact us on 020 8453 1494 to arrange a sample panel and discover how façade gommage® could transform the exterior of your building.