Merchant Logo

Therapeutic Pillow Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

231

34

20

3

19

307

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,468 reviews
SS
Shandy Sun
2122
24 days ago
What Shandy Sun said about Therapeutic Pillow:
Cannot comment on this as I didn’t reach out to customer service
Merchant Logo
Elle Allnut
Therapeutic Pillow
3 days ago
Hi there, Thank you fro your rating. Kind thanks, Elle
SS
Shandy Sun
3 days ago
Thanks Elle 3-5 days are ok but my one has been airing for more than 1 month. I hope the smell is non harmful.
Merchant Logo
Elle Allnut
Therapeutic Pillow
12 hours ago
Hey Shandy, If that is the case, it could be possible that you received one that came from a batch that had a more prominent smell. If you would like we can organise a replacement to be sent out. The other thing is that it might be you have an extra sensitivity to this particular smell so I couldn't 100% guarantee the replacement would be any different. :) If you would like us to organise this for you, please reach out to support@pillows.com.au Kind thanks, Elle
SS
Shandy Sun
12 hours ago
Hi Elle, I wish I could but like the 1st comment I made, I do not have the packaging. Is it still replaceable?
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
The Therapeutic Pillow I have ordered has been perfect for the purpose we require.
Merchant Logo
Elle Allnut
Therapeutic Pillow
12 hours ago
We are so thrilled to hear this! Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Kind thanks, Elle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Good old fashion service, highly recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
efficient
Merchant Logo
Elle Allnut
Therapeutic Pillow
3 days ago
Thank you for you 5 star rating! Kind thanks, Elle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Great service
Merchant Logo
Elle Allnut
Therapeutic Pillow
3 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear that you were happy with your overall purchase and experience. Kind thanks, Elle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Elle Allnut
Therapeutic Pillow
3 days ago
Thank you for you 5 star rating! Kind thanks, Elle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
DE
DelB
Melbourne
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Elle Allnut
Therapeutic Pillow
3 days ago
Thank you for you 5 star rating! Kind thanks, Elle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
SJ
Sheralee Jensen
Queensland
18 days ago
What Sheralee Jensen said about Therapeutic Pillow:
Pillow arrived on time. The company has answered any of my emailed questions promptly
Merchant Logo
Elle Allnut
Therapeutic Pillow
3 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear that you were happy with your overall purchase and experience. Kind thanks, Elle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Fast response to email re product and goods arrived promptly.
Merchant Logo
Elle Allnut
Therapeutic Pillow
3 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear that you were happy with your overall purchase and experience. Kind thanks, Elle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
DELIVERY QUICK
Merchant Logo
Elle Allnut
Therapeutic Pillow
3 days ago
Thank you for you 5 star rating! Kind thanks, Elle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
About Therapeutic Pillow
At Therapeutic Pillow International, we pay attention to what our customers say about our products. Our design department is continuously working on new produts to improve posture in that they provide optimal comfort and balanced head support, neck support and back support, and to generally improve circulation to all parts of the body. With over 30 years of experience, we have a tradition of making products that make our customers happy.
Read all
234 Centre Dandenong Rd, Cheltenham, Victoria, 3192, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Therapeutic Pillow
At Therapeutic Pillow International, we pay attention to what our customers say about our products. Our design department is continuously working on new produts to improve posture in that they provide optimal comfort and balanced head support, neck support and back support, and to generally improve circulation to all parts of the body. With over 30 years of experience, we have a tradition of making products that make our customers happy.