Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Your holiday to Thalassa Vista Villa

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Your holiday to Thalassa Vista Villa

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
MG
Mr Jon Gardner
London
8 months ago
Your holiday to Thalassa Vista Villa
Lovely villa, quiet yet very convenient for the shops and restaurants of Skopelos Town. The cleaning service (twice during the week and, if staying a fortnight, once more on changeover day) was also
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Your holiday to Thalassa Vista Villa
The villa is beautiful and the pool is amazing! It is very well kept and is equipped with everything we needed for our stay. We liked having different areas to sit in - for example breakfast in the
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
MR
Mr John Robson
Sheffield
2 years ago
Your holiday to Thalassa Vista Villa
A commodious and idiosyncratic (in a good way) villa, well situated in the middle of Skopelos Town but also private and secluded. A small leak through a window during the storm in the middle of the w
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 15/09/2021
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Your holiday to Thalassa Vista Villa
The villa itself is an excellent size and the pool is perfect. The location is superb as only a short walk from everything you need. However, I would say that the villa needs a little bit of an update
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 16/08/2019
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.