Merchant Logo

GIC The Villa Collection Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Your Promise • Our Memories Villa holidays across Greece and Cyprus that offer an escape from the routine

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

136

28

4

2

0

170

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 694 reviews
MJ
Mr Graham Jones
Hambrook
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Mr Graham Jones said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Lovely! Very easy no hassle holiday. Very quiet and realxing.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Excellent support for transfer from Corfu Airport to Paxos ferry.
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Miss Sandra Avison
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Miss Sandra Avison said about GIC The Villa Collection:
GIC is a wonderfully customer- focussed holiday company. Yes, you may pay a little more but you are in the hands of a reliable and trustworthy company. GIC looks after your interests from start to fin
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mrs Gillian Hulme
Stafford
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Mrs Gillian Hulme said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mr Anthony Goodwin
Wistaston Crewe
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Mr Anthony Goodwin said about GIC The Villa Collection:
We have been travelling with Sunvil/GIC for a number of years and have only ever experienced first class service. If you encounter any problems, which is rare, they sort it!!
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Margaret
Peterborough
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Margaret said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Great service from experienced and helpful staff both in England and Paxos
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mr Keith Lewcock
Buckingham
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Mr Keith Lewcock said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Reps are brilliant & thoughtful, full service from the company is excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
ME
Mr Paul Evans
Malpas
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Mr Paul Evans said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Always great service from Jordan who handles all of our bookings. Service in resort is always efficient and unobtrusive, but easily contactable. Have booked with GIC for over 20 years and will contin
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Met expectations
0
Share
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.