Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Your holiday to Katias House

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Your holiday to Katias House

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
MW
Mrs Linda Werrin
Fareham, Hampshire
8 months ago
Your holiday to Katias House
Whilst not 5 star luxury, everything we needed was there. The villa was comfortable and well appointed with regular cleaning provided. The grounds were lovely with stunning views, fragrant flowers a
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
MC
Miss Jo Cope
8 months ago
Your holiday to Katias House
We loved the island and the location of the house which has a huge amount of outside space - the views are amazing - plus having direct steps down to the 4 tavernas below and the sea was great. Do be
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
MW
Mr Theo Wood
Alonissos
8 months ago
Your holiday to Katias House
Great situation with stunning views.
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
MB
Mr Christopher Brown
Beaconsfield
9 months ago
Your holiday to Katias House
We liked the villa, the location, the pool, the views and the only minus is the steps down to the house but this is cancelled out by the fact that the garden and pool is not overlooked and we ate many
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
MS
Mr David Smith
North Wales.
10 months ago
Your holiday to Katias House
The villa was totally functionable only thing to let it down slightly was upstairs bathroom showed its age a bit. Outside area was definitely 5 star quality - EXCELLENT!
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Your holiday to Katias House
This is our little piece of paradise, just returned from our 8th? Visit. Not a luxury Villa but perfect for a relaxing holiday and in a dream location. There are steps which would be a problem for pe
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
LG
Lynda Goetz
Cullompton
1 year ago
Your holiday to Katias House
Quiet, peaceful, great views, wonderful sunrises; lovely terraced garden with a pool; a very adequately equipped little holiday retreat, not luxurious, but delightful. Almost better than expected from
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 07/10/2022
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Your holiday to Katias House
This villa is in the perfect location. Although the interior is quite basic, the views, pool and garden are spectacular and who lives inside when in Greece. Not good for anyone with mobility issues th
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Your holiday to Katias House
Katias is our perfect villa, we have stayed here many times, never want to leave the fabulous views and tranquility. Perfect location between Steni Vala and Kalamakia for tavernas and fresh bread. Bea
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 26/06/2021
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Your holiday to Katias House
Excellent - exactly as anticipated from the brochure.
Date of purchase: 27/09/2019
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.