Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

Your holiday to Elenis Cottage

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

2

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Your holiday to Elenis Cottage

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Your holiday to Elenis Cottage
The location is ideal but the cottage, particularly the bathroom, needs a good clean and an update of the kitchen utensils and equipment.
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Your holiday to Elenis Cottage
Amazing location. Querky accommodation that needs updating. However host very friendly and knowledgeable.
Date of purchase: 27/05/2023
MH
Mr Stephen Hozier
1 year ago
Your holiday to Elenis Cottage
Elenis Cottage was smaller than we expected and was quite dated inside. However it was clean and functional.
Date of purchase: 03/09/2022
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Your holiday to Elenis Cottage
Villa needs up dating / bathroom needs a good clean some items missing for instant a preparing small knife only two proper knives for eating the other 4 were small butter knives also the garden does n
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 23/07/2022
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Your holiday to Elenis Cottage
The property and location is our ideal although others may find the interior a little basic. We return year after year and hope to continue to do so
Date of purchase: 09/07/2022
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Your holiday to Elenis Cottage
Excellent resort and good accommodation.
Date of purchase: 18/06/2022
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Your holiday to Elenis Cottage
Ideal location. This was our 24th year staying in this villa.
Date of purchase: 29/08/2020
MP
Mrs Doris Phillips
4 years ago
Your holiday to Elenis Cottage
no proper cooker or microwave, no washing machine, not private, owner sweeping leaves & watering garden at 4.30am even when it was already raining, dogs constantly barking, idiots on 50cc motorcycle's
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 12/10/2019
SP
Sheila Presky
Sheffield
4 years ago
Your holiday to Elenis Cottage
The location is excellent and accommodation perfect for our needs. We have been visiting this particular villa every year for the past 22 years.
Date of purchase: 06/07/2019
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.