Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Your holiday to Anastasia Villa

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Your holiday to Anastasia Villa

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
MP
Ms Lilian Pegram
Hastings
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Your holiday to Anastasia Villa
A lovely spacious and well maintained house in the centre of Kalives. Very well placed for all the tavernas with the bakers and good supermarket nearby. Brilliant sea views with the beach just across
...
Read all
MW
Mrs Catherine Westrop
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
Your holiday to Anastasia Villa
The beds could have been more comfortable. The mattresses were hard.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2019
Your holiday to Anastasia Villa
Villa with character , nice layout, private, not overlooked even in the centre of Kalives
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2019
Your holiday to Anastasia Villa
Brilliant location close to shops and tavernas with amazing sea views and lovely pool. Villa owners were great and very kind - even bringing us homemade food treats.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
GIC The Villa Collection
4 years ago
Location, location, location! Villa Anastasia is definitely in a great location - so glad you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards Gillian
MC
Miss Nicole Cunningham
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2019
Your holiday to Anastasia Villa
Villa Anastasia offered us everything we desired from our holiday; a lovely swimming pool, a pretty garden, a mere stone's throw from the sea and a short stroll from tavernas.
MB
Mrs Sally Blunt
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2019
Your holiday to Anastasia Villa
Rather dark and with the weather not being that warm it was cold
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.