Merchant Logo

The River Cruise Line Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,504 reviews
MY
Mrs Young
Newent
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2019
What Mrs Young said about The River Cruise Line:
Our enquiry was dealt with professionally but also with friendliness. The call was answered very quickly with no hanging listening to loud music. We have travelled with the River Cruise over many year
...
Read all
0
Share
MH
Mr Hilton
Godalming
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2019
What Mr Hilton said about The River Cruise Line:
The lady was very pleasant and answered all our questions with patience and humour
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2019
Knowledgeable agent, answered queries quickly. Received details soon after booking.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2019
Very pleasant and helpful Answered questions and made booking very easy.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2019
Staff very efficient and polite. Clearly explained everything about the holiday and answered all my questions. Easy booking process.
0
Share
MJ
Mr James
tipton st. john sidmouth
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2019
What Mr James said about The River Cruise Line:
no delay or waiting for phone answer. polite efficiently dealt with all issues I raised confirmation of holiday rec'd 24 hours later!
0
Share
MH
Mr Hutchings
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2019
What Mr Hutchings said about The River Cruise Line:
We have traveled with River Cruise Line several times and always enjoyed it immensely
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2019
Very efficient. So far very good. Wait to see how the holiday turns out.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2019
An easy and pleasant talk through the process bya very professional lady
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2019
The whole experience was straight forward and easy. The agent I booked with answered all my questions and was a pleasure to deal with..
0
Share
About The River Cruise Line
A holiday company specializing in River cruises along the Rhine, Danube, Moselle, Belgian and Dutch waterways. We have two core ships one is a 3 star ship and the other is a 4 star ship offering cruises from April – December.
Read all
Sovereign Park, Lathkill Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9EG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The River Cruise Line
A holiday company specializing in River cruises along the Rhine, Danube, Moselle, Belgian and Dutch waterways. We have two core ships one is a 3 star ship and the other is a 4 star ship offering cruises from April – December.