Merchant Logo

The River Cruise Line Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,504 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2019
Efficient telephone manner
0
Share
MV
Mrs Vinycomb
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2019
What Mrs Vinycomb said about The River Cruise Line:
Very quick and efficient the whole procedure took less than ten minutes
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2019
Polite and efficient
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2019
They booked the cruise we wanted and answered all of our questions.
0
Share
VA
Val
Derby
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2019
What Val said about The River Cruise Line:
Quick friendly uncomplicated booking with Loreta who was fantastic. What an asset to the company. Clone her!
0
Share
MM
Mr Mathieson
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2019
What Mr Mathieson said about The River Cruise Line:
On a second phone call they clearly advised how I could book the cruise flying from Heathrow. Slightly disappointed however that they could not book connecting flights from Glasgow.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2019
The web site did nt work so i had to ring to book! Then i was told that the confirmation would be emailed to me but it came by post a week later!
0
Share
MG
Mrs Morris-Goodchild
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2019
What Mrs Morris-Goodchild said about The River Cruise Line:
Efficient professional competent staff.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2019
Excellent service. As a returning customer it was so easy to book my next holiday, particularly with staff I've previously dealt with.
0
Share
MB
Mr Bates
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2019
What Mr Bates said about The River Cruise Line:
We were looked after extremely well by Katy. Our friends were also planning to come on the same cruise so Katy gave me her direct dial telephone number so that they could contact her direct to make t
...
Read all
0
Share
About The River Cruise Line
A holiday company specializing in River cruises along the Rhine, Danube, Moselle, Belgian and Dutch waterways. We have two core ships one is a 3 star ship and the other is a 4 star ship offering cruises from April – December.
Read all
Sovereign Park, Lathkill Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9EG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The River Cruise Line
A holiday company specializing in River cruises along the Rhine, Danube, Moselle, Belgian and Dutch waterways. We have two core ships one is a 3 star ship and the other is a 4 star ship offering cruises from April – December.