Merchant Logo

The Mortgage People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The amazingly helpful mortgage people

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

529

27

4

1

0

561

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,929 reviews
SA
Samuel
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2018
What Samuel said about The Mortgage People:
After 13 years of renting my wife and I finally had the opportunity to buy a house through the help to buy scheme. We had been recommended TMP. Our first conversation helped us to understand the whole
...
Read all
GE
Gemma
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2018
What Gemma said about The Mortgage People:
The communication I got from my broker and the other girls was amazing thank u Matt and Becky for making my experience a good time me when I lost hope of being a home owner they did it for me ☺️ Very
...
Read all
BO
Boddrull
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2018
What Boddrull said about The Mortgage People:
The team was very helpful and supported my mortgage application through to completion. They kept in touch with me at all time and if anything changes I was informed promptly.
RE
Rea
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2018
What Rea said about The Mortgage People:
Excellent! We were always kept informed of what was happening throughout the whole process.
PH
Phill
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2018
What Phill said about The Mortgage People:
They found me a product that suited my needs and kept regular contact updating me every step of the way. I would be happy to use them again in the future.
RO
Robert
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2017
What Robert said about The Mortgage People:
Very quick and professional service.
SU
Susan
wiltshire
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2017
What Susan said about The Mortgage People:
seemed professional and also very speedy
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2017
Great service.
OS
Osman
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2017
What Osman said about The Mortgage People:
Stuart Tomlin is an excellent mortgage advisor, was superb with my mortgage application which was completed speedily, great communication at every stage. Special thanks also Katie Groves. We're very h
...
Read all
KO
Kogila
London
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2017
What Kogila said about The Mortgage People:
Very efficient and helpful
About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.
Read all
Aspen House, 13 Medlicott Close, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 9NF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.